Kate Schwartz For Assembly - District 75

California’s 75th Assembly District


The 75th district encompasses cities and communities within the inland parts of San Diego County's North County region and the southernmost reaches of the Inland Empire, including:

Bonsall, De Luz, Escondido, Fallbrook, Hidden Meadows, Lake San Marcos, Pauma, Pala, Palomar Mountain, Pechanga, Rainbow, San Marcos, Temecula, Valley Center, and Vista