Kate Schwartz For Assembly - District 75




Elected Officials

Congressman Mike Levin

Congressman Scott Peters

Speaker of the Assembly Anthony Rendon

Assemblywoman Lorena Gonzalez Fletcher

Escondido City Councilmember Olga Diaz

San Marcos City Councilmember Randy Walton

Vista City Councilmember Corinna Contreras

Director of the Palomar Health BoarJeff Griffith



California Democratic Party

California Nurses Association

Escondido Democratic Club

Escondido Young Democrats

Evolve California

Fallbrook Democratic Club

Indivisible Fallbrook

ILWU – International Longshore and Warehouse Union

Progressive Democrats of Riverside County

Run Women Run!

San Marcos Democratic Club

Temecula Campaign Action Group

Temecula Valley Democrats

UCSD College Democrats

UFW – United Farm Workers

Veterans Democratic Club of San Diego County


Local Leaders

Alan Geraci, AD75 candidate 2018*

Andrew Masiel, AD75 candidate 2016*

Bill Fowler, San Diego Democratic Party Central Committee*

Cecily A. Resnick, Community Leader

Danny Jackson, Vice President, Black Mountain Democratic Club*

Dr. Tiffany Boyd-Hodgson, Fundraising Chair, San Marcos Democratic Club*

Gary Bland, San Marcos Democratic Club*

Georgine Tomasi, Community Leader

Heather Roberts, President, San Marcos Democratic Club*

Hugh Rothman, Community Leader

Janet McGrath, Community Leader

Jason Bercovitch, San Diego Democratic Party Central Committee* 

Joy Frew, California Democratic Party Delegate, AD75*

Karen Heumann, Community Leader

Kent Smith, San Diego Democratic Party Central Committee*

Larry Kornit, Oceanside Housing Commissioner*

Rick Bova, California Democratic Party Delegate, AD75*

Robert Hamilton, California Democratic Party Delegate, AD75*

Sheri Sachs, San Diego Democratic Party Central Committee* 

Steve Schwartz, California Democratic Party Delegate, AD75*

Sue Alderson, President, Democratic Club of Vista*

Tom Frew, President, Fallbrook Democratic Club*

Tom Iarossi, Community Leader



* For Identification Purposes Only